Welcome to Zeecé’s world of fiction!

Cover for Fire Dance JPG


You can now take a Journey to the Future Past! Journey to an Earth that once existed and may come to be again. Begin your journey to the Future Past with Fire Dance, a thrilling romance set about 150 years in the future. It’s currently available at most eBook sellers.






Cover for Hunter's Snare JPG


Follow Fire Dance with Hunter’s Snare, a tale of suspense and mystery with erotic tones, set in the future earth. The third in the series is Rogues and Lovers, a romantic novella that picks up where Hunter’s Snare ends.  There are three more books planned for this series. 





The Future Past series can be classified as Speculative Fiction. This is a close relative of Science Fiction. Speculative Fiction lays claim to fiction that does not fit exactly into Science Fiction, Fantasy, Time Travel, Horror, or Historical Fiction genres. 


It includes novels that have a setting in the future, on Earth, but do not have elements such as space travel, aliens, etc. This fiction differs from Science Fiction in that it depicts a possible future that takes place right here, on planet Earth, as a consequence of natural change. 


The Future Past world is the result of a world pandemic. Mankind “begins again” in true and tried methods. If you were to step into the Daniel’s Fork village, you’d think you were living in America’s colonial times, but you would not have traveled back in time. 


The Daniel’s Fork world has elements of our modern world because its developed from and after ours. Its people developed a purer, more lyrical, archaic voice. They use the blade and the torch, but they know about electricity and medicine. They just lack our methods of technology. A journey to Daniel’s Fork would be a journey to the “Future Past.” 

Note: These novels contain strong sexual content and graphic scenes not suitable for younger readers or adults who object to such content. 


Fire Dance, Hunter’s Snare, and its sequel novella, Rogues and Lovers, have strong sexual content. Please, do not read if such content is objectionable to you. These novels, however, are not erotica as the sexual content is limited to one or two chapters and is not the focus of the novels. 




Ms Lugo’s latest work is in the paranormal vampire romance genre. You may dip your feet into her Angel’s Guardian series by reading Vampire, Not Monster,” the short story that introduces the character Maxim Denisov, reclusive New Yorker and overall scruffy, grumpy vampire about town.







Vampire, Not Monster” is the prequel to the full-length novel Angel’s Guardian. The hero of Angel’s Guardian is not an angel at all; he is a scruffy, reclusive, mean vampire who will steal your heart!








Book #2 in the series is titled Thicker Than Blood, and it is now available  on Amazon.  Both of these novels are presently only available on Amazon, but they will become available at other stores in the next few months. 







The next installment in the series is titled Heart of Stone and is slated for released by late Spring, 2018.






Custom Book Cover for Once Chosen



The new novella series, Vampires in the Mist, is aimed at the two-hour, short-reads category.  Volume 1, Once Chosen, is  now available at all sellers.






To see or preview each of works mentioned above, click on the specific book on the books menu. Included are links to individual sellers and even reviews taken from  Amazon.



Reply Here.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.